Munro’s Statistical Methods for Health Care Resear…

COMPUTERS / General



Publisher’s Note:   Products purchased from 3rd Party sellers are not guaranteed by the Publisher for quality, authenticity, or access to any online entitlements included with the product.

This text provides students with a solid foundation for understanding data analysis and specific statistical techniques. Focusing on the most current and frequently used statistical methods in today’s…

price: $65.79 Buy Now

Download Now Read Online

The Haunting Of Vancouver Island


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Shanon Sinn
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-10-10
Publisher by : TouchWood Editions

A compelling investigation into supernatural events and local lore on Vancouver Island. Vancouver Island is kn

The Clothesline Swing


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Ahmad Danny Ramadan
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-04-29
Publisher by : Harbour Publishing

The Clothesline Swing is a journey through the troublesome aftermath of the Arab Spring. A former Syrian refug

First We Brunch


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Rebecca Wellman
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2017-10-24
Publisher by : Touchwood Editions

A carefully curated collection of recipes from Victoria, BC, the brunch capital of Canada.

Dear Life


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Alice Munro
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2012-11-13
Publisher by : Vintage

WINNER OF THE NOBEL PRIZE© IN LITERATURE 2013 A New York Times Notable Book A Washington Post Notable Work of

Alice Munro


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Robert Thacker
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2011
Publisher by : Emblem Editions

Thacker takes us along the parallel tracks of Munro's life and her stories, to bring us a thorough, revealing,

A Matter Of Confidence


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Rob Shaw
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-03-19
Publisher by : Heritage House Publishing Co

A breathtaking behind-the-scenes look at the dramatic rise and fall of Christy Clark’s BC Liberals, the retu

The Death Of Bunny Munro


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Nick Cave
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2011-12-02
Publisher by : Random House India

‘I am damned,’ thinks Bunny Munro in a sudden moment of self-awareness reserved for those who are soon to

Alice Munro


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Coral Ann Howells
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 1998-10-15
Publisher by : Manchester University Press

This study of the work of Alice Munro explores the appeal of her fictions of small-town Canada with their prec

Deep River Night


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Patrick Lane
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-02-13
Publisher by : McClelland & Stewart

In the tradition of Cormac McCarthy, Russell Banks, and Annie Proulx, the much-anticipated new novel by the be

Just Let Me Look At You


Download Now Read Online

Author by : Bill Gaston
Languange Used : en
Release Date : 2018-05-08
Publisher by : Penguin

From Giller-nominated, award-winning Bill Gaston, a tender, wry, and unforgettable memoir about alcohol, fishi

Leave a Reply